• Conjuguer

    « Novembre Tout doux »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Vendredi 26 Juillet 2019 à 01:47
    Hi, I thinjk your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Ie, it looks fijne but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give
    you a quick hedads up! Other then that, fantastic blog!
    2
    Jeudi 26 Septembre 2019 à 16:06
    Oh myy goodness! Impressive article dude!
    Thanks, Howevber I am experiencing probems with your RSS.
    I don't know the reason why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody having thee same RSS issues?
    Anyone who knows the solution wipl you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :